Last Mistake

(talking)

Yo this whole shit is crazy

We was just fine on christmas nshit

Now i don’t know where we stand

Yo like what the fuck

Can you believe this shit?

I mean can you really believe this shit

Aaahhh

Mannnnnn

(verse 1)

I don’t know

I don’t know how to feel

I don’t know if i ripped my heart out

Or if i made the shit feel real

Because I’ve been numb baby

Girl I’ve been numb

I don’t know where i am, how i got here and who gave me the gun

But here i stand

And here i fall

I just pray that you pick up the phone

Or please return my call

But i guess this is my fault

Should’ve never did you wrong

Can’t teach an old dog new tricks

And my collar’s been gone

I’m running

(chorus x2)

Yeah it hurts me, hurts me, hurts me, hurts me constantly

Where the fuck did i go wrong?

It’s for you

Now im stuck here singing this same old sad ass song

(verse 2)

Something aint right when we talking

I can feel it through the phone

Went from loving you all through the late night

To sitting home alone

I’m still trapped in my head

Every word that i said

Fuck you, i hate you bitch

Now let me go lie in this bed

Let me go lie in this bed

Entertain this bitch who i barely even know

Damn i wish you were here

Damn this shit isn’t fair

Man i fucked up

Man i fucked up

Man i fucked up

Man i fucked up

(chorus x2)

Yeah it hurts me, hurts me, hurts me, hurts me constantly

Where the fuck did i go wrong?

It’s for you

Now i stuck here scrolling through your pictures thats still in my phone

 

Leave a Reply

